Annual Calendar of Events

All dates are correct as at 03.05.2019
Click here for more information about any of these events.



May

Tuesday 14 May
Tourism Industry Forum


Tuesday 14 May
Finance Industry Forum


Wednesday 15 May
Schubert Infrastructure Forum


Monday 20 May
Members Only Cocktail Function


Tuesday 21 May
Speakers Special Interest Forum


Wednesday 22 May
Energy Industry Forum


Wednesday 29 May
Hartley Electoral Forum


Thursday 30 May
Mining Industry Forum


June

Monday 3 June
Agricultural Processors Industry Forum


Monday 3 June
Business Industry Forum


Wednesday 5 June
ExperienceSA: Treasury Tunnels Tour


Wednesday 19 June
Transport Industry Forum


Thursday 20 June
Annual State Budget Breakfast


Monday 24 June
Health Industry Forum


Monday 24 June
Unley Electoral Forum


Tuesday 25 June
Agricultural Growers Industry Forum


Wednesday 26 June
Flinders Electoral Forum


Authorised by S Meldrum, Level 1/104 Greenhill Road, Unley SA 5061 | Privacy Policy | Accessibility | Datasearch Website Design | Login